J. Robert Beyster Fellowship & Professorship

Beyster Professorship, Fellowship, and Related Fellows Programs are supported by a major gift from J. Robert Beyster, Mary Ann Beyster, and The Beyster Foundation, and the Louis O. Kelso Fellowships are supported by a major gift from the Employee Ownership Foundation. Rutgers School of Management and Labor Relations established this leading fellowship and professorship program in employee ownership and shared capitalism.

Related fellowships have been funded through the generosity of Accurate Equity, the American Association of Stock Plan Administrators, Blue Wolf Capital Partners, the Exxon Mobil Corporation, Fidelity Investments, the Rosen Ownership Opportunity Fund of the National Center for Employee Ownership, Adam Blumenthal, Raymond B. Carey, Joseph Cabral, Caroline P. Huber, Kevin Ruble, Linda Borden McKean, John Menke, and Robert W. Smiley, Jr.

**To view a complete list of each fellowship recipient, please click on the names of each fellowship within the top navigation.

2021 - 2022 Fellowship Announcement

The 2021-2022 Announcement of the Fellowships in The Chronicle of Higher Education can be viewed here.