Faculty and Staff Directory

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Lisa A. Schur Professor lschur@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-1743
Susan J. Schurman
Susan J. Schurman Distinguished Professor schurman@dceo.rutgers.edu 848-445-5996
Marilyn Sneiderman Professor of Professional Practice mgs133@smlr.rutgers.edu 202-330-1373
Eugene Son Ph.D. Candidate eugene.son@rutgers.edu 848-445-5834
Philip E. Stern, Esq., J.D. LEARN Instructor
Divine Tabios Director of Development divine.tabios@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-4615
Jim Terez Teaching Instructor jim.terez@rutgers.edu
Rebecca Tinkham Student Counselor tinkham@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-5969
Monica Townsend Associate Project Director of Public Health mtownsend@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-9421
Nayana Vaidya Career Management Specialist nvaidya@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-4645