Faculty and Staff Directory

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Marilyn Sneiderman Professor of Professional Practice mgs133@smlr.rutgers.edu 202-330-1373
Eugene Son Ph.D. Candidate eugene.son@rutgers.edu 848-445-5834
Philip E. Stern, Esq., J.D. LEARN Instructor
Divine Tabios Director of Development divine.tabios@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-4615
Jim Terez Teaching Instructor jim.terez@rutgers.edu
Rebecca Tinkham Student Counselor tinkham@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-5969
Monica Townsend Associate Project Director of Public Health mtownsend@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-9421
Phela Townsend Ph.D. Student
Nayana Vaidya Career Management Specialist nvaidya@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-4645