Faculty and Staff Directory

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Yan Chen Ph.D. Student yan.chen0716@rutgers.edu 848-445-4643
Dorothy Sue Cobble Distinguished Professor cobble@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-1742
Douglas J. Coffey Teaching Instructor douglas.coffey@rutgers.edu 848-445-5639
Julia Colvin Special Projects Coordinator & Assistant to the Dean jcolvin@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-9441
Ashley Conway
Ashley Conway Teaching Instructor aconway@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-2935
James M. Cooney Assistant Teaching Professor jacooney@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-8560
Ludine Daux Unit Administrator ludine@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-5472
Paige Dennis Program Coordinator paige.dennis@rutgers.edu 848-445-4744
Paige Dennis Project Coordinator paige.dennis@rutgers.edu 848-445-4744
Janice DiLella HR Specialist jdilella@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-5975
Lauren M. DiLella Apprenticeship Coordinator ldilella@smlr.rutgers.edu (848) 445-9449
Sumitha Dinesh Program Coordinator sumitha.dinesh@rutgers.edu (848) 445-4533
Daniel Douglas Senior Researcher
Patrick Downes Assistant Professor patrick.downes@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-5830
William Dwyer Teaching Instructor wmd3@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-2730
Adrienne Eaton Associate Dean at SMLR aeeaton@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-8561
Renée Edwards Senior Researcher rde26@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-4719
Connie A. Ellis Director, Corporate Programs ellisc@rci.rutgers.edu 848-445-9438
Joanna K. Eriksen Student Counselor jeriksen@rci.rutgers.edu 848-445-5974
Charles H. Fay Director of HRM Undergraduate Programs cfay@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-5831
Jie (Jasmine) Feng Assistant Professor jie.feng@rutgers.edu 848-445-5228
David A. Ferio Associate Teaching Professor and Director ferio@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-0862
Janice R. Fine Associate Professor jrfine@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-1746
Steve Flamisch Press Officer steve.flamisch@rutgers.edu 848-252-9011