Faculty and Staff Directory

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Gaya P. Agrawal Instructor
David G. Allen Chair, Department of Human Resource Management david.allen@rutgers.edu
Heather Allen Project Manager hjallen@smlr.rutgers.edu (848) 445-9436
Padma Arvind Director, Healthcare Talent Development Center parvind@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-4531
Shetal P. Asarpota IRHR Program Coordinator asarpota@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-5834
Patricia Barnett Associate Program Director pbarnett@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-5976
Laura Barrett-Hansen Senior Program Coordinator laura.barrett@rutgers.edu 848-445-4749
Virginia Becaccio Program Coordinator gbecaccio@epe.rutgers.edu 848-445-9429
Joseph R. Blasi Distinguished Professor blasi@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-5444
Teresa Boyer
Teresa Boyer Assistant Research Professor terri.boyer@rutgers.edu 848-932-5473
Dana Britton Professor db650@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-3499
William G. Castellano
William G. Castellano Associate Dean, External Engagement castellano@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-9406
Tracy F. H. Chang Associate Professor tracyc@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-1747
Arati Chaudhury Director, New Jersey Talent Network achaudhury@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-4748