Faculty and Staff Directory

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
David G. Allen Chair, Department of Human Resource Management david.allen@rutgers.edu
Heather Allen Project Manager hjallen@smlr.rutgers.edu (848) 445-9436
Padma Arvind Director, Healthcare Talent Development Center parvind@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-4531
Shetal P. Asarpota IRHR Program Coordinator asarpota@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-5834
Patricia Barnett Associate Program Director pbarnett@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-5976
Laura Barrett-Hansen Senior Program Coordinator laura.barrett@rutgers.edu 848-445-4749
Virginia Becaccio Program Coordinator gbecaccio@epe.rutgers.edu 848-445-9429
Jerell Blakeley Career Management Specialist jblakeley@smlr.rutgers.edu 8489324767
Joseph R. Blasi Distinguished Professor blasi@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-5444
Dana Britton Professor db650@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-3499
William Brucher Teaching Instructor wbrucher@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-5586
Myriam Casseus Talent Network Manager (848) 445-9443
William G. Castellano
William G. Castellano Associate Dean, External Engagement castellano@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-9406
Tammy Chan Career Services Unit Specialist tchan@smlr.rutgers.edu 8484459458
Tracy F. H. Chang Associate Professor tracyc@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-1747
Arati Chaudhury Director, New Jersey Talent Network achaudhury@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-4748
Yan Chen Ph.D. Student yan.chen0716@rutgers.edu 848-445-4643
Dorothy Sue Cobble Distinguished Professor cobble@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-1742
Douglas J. Coffey Teaching Instructor douglas.coffey@rutgers.edu 848-445-5639
Julia Colvin Special Projects Coordinator & Assistant to the Dean jcolvin@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-9441
Ashley Conway
Ashley Conway Teaching Instructor aconway@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-2935
James M. Cooney Assistant Teaching Professor jacooney@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-8560
Ludine Daux Unit Administrator ludine@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-5472
Paige Dennis Program Coordinator paige.dennis@rutgers.edu 848-445-4744