The 2017-2018 SMLR Alumni Association Executive Committee Is Announced

The SMLR Alumni Association Executive Committee leads the planning and execution of activities specifically for alumni and friends of SMLR. They welcome alumni to join them at the SMLR Alumni Association general meetings and to provide input on activities that support our SMLR community. The 2017-2018 committee members were announced in October 2017 and include:

  • Melissa Daniel, MLER '01, Chair
  • Tennille R. McCoy, MLER '08, President
  • John Castella, MLER '12, Vice President
  • Mike Dragun, BALSER '94, MLER '96, Vice President, Communications
  • Syndi Watkins, BAHRM '15, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Fatima Zouhour, BAHRM '15, Online Communications Lead
  • Tracy Ng, BAHRM '15, Alumni Association Membership Recruitment Lead

If you'd like to participate in our events and connect with community members, contact Divine Tabios, SMLR Director of Development, at