Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Rutgers School of Management and Labor Relations.

Students who are seeking information about registration, special permissions, course selection/advising, financial assistance, and graduation, should contact the student advisor of their particular academic program. 

If you have questions about our programs or a general inquiry, please see the contacts listed below. For more information, view our faculty and staff directory

For all other information, use the links below to contact:

Alumni, Fundraising, and Development
 

Human Resource Management

Career Services
 

Labor Studies and Employment Relations 

Certificate and Continuing Studies Programs
 

Labor Education Action Research Network

Dean's Office
 

Media Inquiries

Dean of Students
 
 

Directions

Ph.D. in IRHR

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Alumni, Fundraising, and Development

 
Divine Tabios
Director of Development
divine.tabios@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-4615
 

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 


Career Services

Len Garrison
Career Services Manager
Phone: 848-445-4629
lgarrison@smlr.rutgers.edu
 

Tammy Chan
Career Services Unit Specialist
Phone:848-445-9458
tchan@smlr.rutgers.edu

Ildi Koczan
Career Management Specialist
Phone: 848-445-9428
ikoczan@smlr.rutgers.edu
 

Jerell Blakeley
Career Management Specialist
Phone: 848-932-4767
jblakeley@smlr.rutgers.edu

Nayana Vaidya
Career Management Specialist
Phone: 848-445-4645
nvaidya@smlr.rutgers.edu

 

 

 

Back To Top

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Certificate and Continuing Studies Programs

Executive and Professional Education (EPE)

info@epe.rutgers.edu
 

Labor Education and Research Now (LEARN)

learn@work.rutgers.edu

Back To Top

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dean's Office

 

Dean

Adrienne Eaton
aeeaton@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-8561

  

Associate Dean,
Business and Administration

Associate Dean,
Academic Affairs

Elaine Kovac Stroud 
estroud@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-5993

Ingrid Fulmer
ifulmer@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-4519

 

 

Dean's Office Staff

Julia Colvin
Department Administrator
jcolvin@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-9441

 

Khaleef Crumbley
Business Manager
crumbley@smlr.rutgers.edu

 

Janice DiLella
HR Specialist
jdilella@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-5975

 

Steve Flamisch
Press Officer
steve.flamisch@rutgers.edu
848-252-9011

 

Laura Hart
Business Manager
lmhart@smlr.rutgers.edu

 

Linda Post
Administrative Coordinator
lpost@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-4616

 

Kasia Proszowski
Grant Manager
kasia@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-6851

 

Marta Pulley
Instructional Technology Specialist
mp1469@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-9456
 

Divine Tabios
Director of Development
divine.tabios@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-4615

 

 

Back To Top

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Student Services

SMLR does not have a Dean of Students. Students should direct inquiries about registration, special permissions, course selection/advising, financial assistance, and graduation to the student advisor of their particular academic program. Please see the appropriate contacts below. 

Labor Students and Employment Relations (LSER)
Undergraduate programs

(B.A. in Labor Studies and Employment
Relations, or B.S. in Labor and Employment Relations):  

Amy Marchitto
848-932-8559
lobelo@smlr.rutgers.edu

Talia Schank
848-932-1749
talia.schank@rutgers.edu

 

Human Resource Management (HRM)
Undergraduate program:

Rebecca Tinkham
848-445-5969
tinkham@smlr.rutgers.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Master’s in Labor and Employment Relations
(MLER) Program 

Akhila Naik
848-932-0303
an332@smlr.rutgers.edu

 

Master’s in Human Resource Management
(MHRM) Program:

Joanna Eriksen
848-445-5974
jeriksen@rci.rutgers.edu

 

For first stages of grade disputes, follow the steps outlined on the SMLR Grade Complaint Form.

If the contact person fails to respond within three business days, or there is an emergency or a matter that needs to be discussed with the Dean’s office, you should contact the Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Douglas Kruse, dkruse@smlr.rutgers.edu.

If another Rutgers office has told you to “contact your Dean,” you should also contact the Associate Dean for Academic Affairs.

 

Back To Top

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Directions

Back To Top

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Human Resource Management

Director of HRM
Undergraduate Programs

Student Counselor, 
Undergraduate Programs

Hazel-Anne M. Johnson, Ph.D.
848-445-4635
hjohnson@smlr.rutgers.edu

Rebecca Tinkham
848-445-5969
tinkham@smlr.rutgers.edu

 

Director of HRM
Graduate Program

Student Counselor,
Graduate Program

David A. Ferio, Ph.D.
848-445-0862
ferio@smlr.rutgers.edu 

Joanna Eriksen
848-445-5974
jeriksen@rci.rutgers.edu

 

Back To Top

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Labor Studies and Employment Relations

Director of LER
Undergraduate Programs

Student Advisors,
Undergraduate Programs

Paula Voos, Ph.D. 
pbvoos@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-1748

Amy Marchitto
848-932-8559
lobelo@smlr.rutgers.edu

 

Talia Schank
848-932-1749
 

 

Director of MLER
Graduate Programs

Director of Student Services

Francis Ryan, Ph.D.
fr156@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-0303

Akhila Naik
848-932-0303
an332@smlr.rutgers.edu

 

 

Career Services Coordinators
careerservices@smlr.rutgers.edu

 

Back To Top

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Labor Education Action Research Network (LEARN)

Director of LEARN

Event Coordinator

Michael Merrill
All Inquiries: mmerrill@smlr.rutgers.edu

Judith Woods Logo
848-932-9504 
judithwl@smlr.rutgers.edu

Back To Top

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Media Inquiries

Press Officer

Steve Flamisch
Cell: 848-252-9011
Email: steve.flamisch@smlr.rutgers.edu

Back To Top

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Ph.D. in IRHR

Program Directors

 

Mingwei Liu
848-932-6540
mingwei@smlr.rutgers.edu

Patrick F. McKay
848-445-5989
pmckay@smlr.rutgers.edu

 

Program Coordinator

Shetal Asarpota
848-445-5834
asarpota@smlr.rutgers.edu
 

 

Back To Top