Meet Our Staff

 

Meet the Director

Heather McKay

 

Heather McKay
Director 
Phone: 848-445-4735
Email: hmckay@work.rutgers.edu


Meet the Staff

Laura Barrett


Laura Barrett
Senior Program Coordinator
Phone: 848-445-4749
Email: laura.barrett@rutgers.edu

 

Debra Borie-Holtz
Senior Research Analyst
Phone: 848-445-9453
Email:dbholtz@rutgers.edu

 

Brittany Busicchia
Program Assistant
Phone: 848-445-9453
Email:brittany.busicchia@rutgers.edu

Renee Edwards

 

Renée Edwards
Research Project Manager
Phone: 848-445-4719
Email: redwards@work.rutgers.edu

 

Sara Haviland
Senior Research Analyst
Phone: 848-445-9453
Email: sara.haviland@rutgers.edu

Suzanne Michael

 

 

Suzanne Michael
Senior Research Analyst
Phone: 848-445-9453
Email: sm1246@rci.rutgers.edu

Mary Murphree

 

Mary Murphree
Senior Research Analyst
Phone: 848-445-9453
Email: mary.murphree@rutgers.edu

 

Radha Roy Biswas
Senior Research Analyst
Phone:  848-445-9453
Email:  rrbiswas.biswas8@gmail.com

             

 

Joseph Rua 
Research Analyst
Phone: 848-445-4728
Email: joseph.rua@rutgers.edu


Meet the Graduate Students

             

 

Cristina Gherasimov
Research Associate
Phone: 848-445-9453
Email:cgherasimov@policsci.rutgers.edu

 

              

 

Eric Kushins
Research Associate
Phone: 848-445-9453
Email:ekushins@sociology.rutgers.edu

 

              


James Lloyd
Research Associate
Phone: 848-445-4743
Email: james.lloyd@rutgers.edu

 

Audrey Mattoon
Research Associate
Phone: 848-445-9453
Email: audrey.mattoon@rutgers.edu

 

 


Barkha Patel
OSI Coordinator
Phone: 848-445-9453
Email: barkha.patel@rutgers.edu

Dilafruz Nazarova
Research Associate
Phone: 848-445-9453