Contact Us

Thank you for your interested in Rutgers School of Management and Labor Relations.

If you are interested in our programs or have a general inquiry, please see the contacts listed below.

Human Resource Management

Director of HRM Undergraduate Programs       Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs
Academic Counseling

Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs
Career Counseling 

Charles Fay, Ph.D.
848-445-5831
cfay@smlr.rutgers.edu
Rebecca Tinkham
848-445-5969
tinkham@smlr.rutgers.edu

Elizabeth Baker
848-445-4645
ebaker@smlr.rutgers.edu

Director of HRM
Graduate Program       
Program Coordinator,
Graduate Program    
David A. Ferio, Ph.D.
848-445-0862 
ferio@smlr.rutgers.edu 
 

Joanna Eriksen
848-445-5974
jeriksen@rci.rutgers.edu

Career Services Manager

Len Garrison 
848-445-4629
lgarrison@smlr.rutgers.edu

 

Global Executive Master's Program in Human Resource Leadership (GEMHRL)   

Executive Director, GEMHRL   

Richard W. Beatty, Ph.D.
848-445-1051 
emhrl@smlr.rutgers.edu
Click here to visit the EMHRL Web site


Labor Studies and Employment Relations

Undergraduate Programs

     Student Advisor      

Amy Marchitto
848-932-8559

All Inquiries: amarchitto@work.rutgers.edu
B.S. Degree Inquiries: bs@work.rutgers.edu

 

Master's Program
    Student Services      

Sattik Deb, Director of Student Services
848-932-0303
sdeb@work.rutgers.edu

Career Services Coordinator
careerservices@work.rutgers.edu

 


Ph.D. in IRHR

Ph.D. Program Director     

Doug Kruse, Ph.D.
848-445-5991
irhrphd@smlr.rutgers.edu

 

 

Certificate & Continuing Studies Programs