Center for Women and Work - Staff

 

 

Meet the Director

Dana Britton

 

Dana Britton
Director
Center for Women and Work
Phone: 848-932-3499
E-mail: dbritton@work.rutgers.edu


Meet the Staff


Susan Bodofsky
Senior Program Coordinator
Career Equity Resource Center (CERC)
Phone: 848-932-1273
E-mail: susan.bodofsky@rutgers.edu

 

Teresa Boyer
Executive Director
Center for Women and Work
Assistant Professor
Phone: 848-932-5473
E-mail: territil@rci.rutgers.edu

Connie Ellis

 

 

Connie Ellis
Director
Corporate Programs
Phone: 732-932-1463 x691
E-mail: ellisc@rci.rutgers.edu

Suzanne Eng

 

 

Suzanne Eng
Program Coordinator
Career Development Research Program and Career Equity Resource Center (CERC)
Phone: 848-932-5472
E-mail: sceng@rci.rutgers.edu

 

Glenda Gracia-Rivera
Associate Director
Education and Career Development Programs, Career Equity Resource Center (CERC)
Phone: 848-932-0054
Email:ggrivera@rci.rutgers.edu

 

Danielle Lindemann
Research Director & Assistant Research Professor
Phone: 848-932-1275
E-mail: djlind@work.rutgers.edu

 

Karen White
Director
Working Families Programs
Phone: 848-932-0081
E-mail: kswhite@work.rutgers.edu


Yarrow Willman-Cole
Program Coordinator
Working Families Program
Phone: 848-932-1294
E-mail: yarrow@work.rutgers.edu

Justice Bezyak
Program Assistant
Working Families Program
Phone:  848-932-4614