PSLR Certificate Program Graduation 2013

This year’s graduation ceremony brought friends, family, and labor leaders from across the state together to celebrate the class of 2013’s achievements. The thirty graduates were honored with wise words from keynote speakers Don Horowitz and Thomas P. Giblin, who set an example of what knowledge and skill in the field of labor relations can bring to an organization. Each certificate recipient was also given an opportunity to say a few words about what the program has meant to them, and who they would like to thank for helping them along their journey.

Congratulations to the Public Sector Labor Relations Certificate Program Graduates!


  • Mark Anderko, Edison Police Department
  • Robert Anderson, Lawyer
  • Lindiwe Ashton, NJDEP
  • Karevin Barnes, OPEIU Local 32
  • Darsi Beauchamp, Arbitrator
  • Yolanda Brewer, AFT NJ/OPEIU Local 32
  • Theresa Calhoun, JNESO Professional Health Care Union District Council 1
  • Courtney Cifaloglio, County of Cumberland
  • Paula Clark, Lawyer
  • Jon Cochran, County of Somerset
  • David Csik, IFPTE Local 194
  • Terrell Day, FOP Local 12
  • Marvin Easter, Jr., Newark Police Department
  • Dana Foraker, NJDOBI
  • Vincent Gibbons, IFPTE Local 194
  • Wanda Gilliam, IFPTE Local 194
  • Matthew Herka, Edison Fire Officers Local 2883
  • Tommy Jones, NJEA
  • Frank Kanther, Lawyer, NJ PERC
  • Michelle Koch, PSA/AAUP at NJIT
  • Richard Krawczun, Lawrence Township
  • Kenneth D. Little, PBA Local 105
  • Olga Iris Perez, Newark Police Department
  • Ramiro Perez, NJ Transit
  • Colleen Pierce, CWA Local 1080
  • Ivonne Roman, SOA Newark Police Department
  • Kathleen Roseme, Lawyer
  • Steven R. Srenaski, Lawyer
  • Carol Thomas, CWA Local 1039
  • Keith Weicker, IUOE Local 68
  • Robert Zavistoski, Lawyer, Piscataway PBA

2013 Graduation Newsletter

2013 Graduation Program