Office of The Dean Staff Directory

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
William G. Castellano
William G. Castellano
Associate Dean, External Engagement
castellano@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-9406

 

Julia Colvin
Special Projects Coordinator & Assistant to the Dean
jcolvin@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-9441

 

Janice DiLella
HR Specialist
jdilella@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-5975

 

Adrienne Eaton
Associate Dean at SMLR
aeeaton@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-8561

 

Steve Flamisch
Press Officer
steve.flamisch@rutgers.edu
848-252-9011

 

Dean James Hayton
James Hayton
Dean of School of Management and Labor Relations
james.hayton@smlr.rutgers.edu

 

Elaine Kovac-Stroud
Associate Dean
estroud@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-5993

 

Linda Post
Administrative Coordinator, Dean's Office
lpost@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-4616

 

Kasia Proszowski
Grant Manager
kasia@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-6851

 

Marta Pulley
Instructional Technology Specialist
mp1469@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-9456

 

Divine Tabios
Director of Development
divine.tabios@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-4615

 

Renée Walker
Director of Marketing and Communications
rwalker@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-7582