New Jersey Talent Development Center Faculty and Staff Directory

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Heather Allen
Project Manager
hjallen@smlr.rutgers.edu
(848) 445-9436

 

Padma Arvind
Director, Healthcare Talent Development Center
parvind@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-4531

 

Patricia Barnett
Associate Program Director
pbarnett@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-5976

 

Myriam Casseus
Talent Network Manager

(848) 445-9443

 

Arati Chaudhury
Director, New Jersey Talent Network
achaudhury@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-4748

 

Lauren M. DiLella
Apprenticeship Coordinator
ldilella@smlr.rutgers.edu
(848) 445-9449

 

Sumitha Dinesh
Program Coordinator
sumitha.dinesh@rutgers.edu
(848) 445-4533

 

Mackenzie Moran
Program Coordinator
mmoran@smlr.rutgers.edu
(848) 445-9450

 

Sereena Singh
Talent Network Manager

(848) 445-9413

 

Monica Townsend
Associate Project Director of Public Health
mtownsend@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-9421