Labor Studies And Employment Relations Faculty and Staff Directory

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Joseph R. Blasi
Distinguished Professor
blasi@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-5444

 

Teresa Boyer
Teresa Boyer
Assistant Research Professor
terri.boyer@rutgers.edu
848-932-5473

 

William Brucher
Teaching Instructor
wbrucher@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-5586

 

Tracy F. H. Chang
Associate Professor
tracyc@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-1747

 

Dorothy Sue Cobble
Distinguished Professor
cobble@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-1742

 

Ashley Conway
Ashley Conway
Teaching Instructor
aconway@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-2935

 

James M. Cooney
Assistant Teaching Professor
jacooney@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-8560

 

William Dwyer
Teaching Instructor
wmd3@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-2730

 

Adrienne Eaton
Associate Dean at SMLR
aeeaton@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-8561

 

Janice R. Fine
Associate Professor
jrfine@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-1746

 

Rebecca Givan
Rebecca Givan
Associate Professor
rkg47@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-2030

 

Carla Katz
Assistant Teaching Professor
cakatz@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-1921

 

Barbara Konopka
Administrative Assistant
konopka@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-4252

 

Douglas L. Kruse
Distinguished Professor
dkruse@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-5991

 

Tamara Lee
Assistant Professor
tl466@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-1290

 

Mingwei Liu
Associate Professor
mingwei@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-6540

 

Anne-Michelle Marsden
Anne-Michelle Marsden
Teaching Instructor
marsden@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-4252

 

Carmen Martino
Assistant Professor
cthndrrd@verizon.net
848-932-6926

 

Michael Merrill
Director of LEARN
mmerrill@smlr.rutgers.edu
Business: 848-932-1890 Work: 848-932-9504

 

Akhila Naik
Director of Student Services
an332@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-1981

 

Francis Ryan
Teaching Instructor
fr156@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-0303