Human Resource Management Faculty and Staff Directory

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
David G. Allen
Chair, Department of Human Resource Management
david.allen@rutgers.edu

 

Shetal P. Asarpota
IRHR Program Coordinator
asarpota@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-5834

 

Joseph R. Blasi
Distinguished Professor
blasi@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-5444

 

William G. Castellano
William G. Castellano
Associate Dean, External Engagement
castellano@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-9406

 

Douglas J. Coffey
Teaching Instructor
douglas.coffey@rutgers.edu
848-445-5639

 

Patrick Downes
Assistant Professor
patrick.downes@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-5830

 

Joanna K. Eriksen
Student Counselor
jeriksen@rci.rutgers.edu
848-445-5974

 

Charles H. Fay
Director of HRM Undergraduate Programs
cfay@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-5831

 

Jie (Jasmine) Feng
Assistant Professor
jie.feng@rutgers.edu
848-445-5228

 

David A. Ferio
Associate Teaching Professor and Director
ferio@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-0862

 

Ingrid Fulmer
Associate Professor
ifulmer@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-4519

 

Len Garrison
Career Services Manager
lgarrison@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-4629

 

Joo Hun Han
Assistant Professor
jhan@smlr.rutgers.edu

 

Susan E. Jackson
Distinguished Professor
sjackson@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-5447

 

Hazel-Anne M. Johnson
Assistant Teaching Professor
hjohnson@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-4635

 

Rebecca R. Kehoe
Assistant Professor
kehoe@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-5442

 

Douglas L. Kruse
Distinguished Professor
dkruse@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-5991

 

Barbara A. Lee
Barbara A. Lee
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
lee@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-2600

 

Joseph McCune
Joseph McCune
Associate Teaching Professor
jmccune@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-1052

 

Jessica R. Methot
Assistant Professor
jmethot@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-1112

 

Sanghee Park
Assistant Professor
spark@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-1051

 

Randall S. Schuler
Distinguished Professor
schuler@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-5827