Faculty and Staff Directory

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Rebecca Tinkham Student Counselor tinkham@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-5969
Monica Townsend Associate Project Director of Public Health mtownsend@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-9421
Nayana Vaidya Career Management Specialist nvaidya@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-4645
Michelle Van Noy Associate Director of Education and Employment Research Center mvannoy@rutgers.edu 848-445-4734
SaunJuhi Verma Assistant Professor SV420@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-4479
Paula B. Voos Professor pbvoos@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-1748
Renée Walker Director of Marketing and Communications rwalker@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-7582
LauraAnn Walkoviak Department Administrator lauraann@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-9503
Fuxi Wang
Fuxi Wang Ph.D. Candidate fuxi.wang1989@gmail.com 224-848-0692
Ellen M. Weber Administrative Assistant eweber@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-4648
Steven Weissman, Esq., J.D. LEARN Instructor
Dan Weltmann
Dan Weltmann Ph.D. Candidate dan.weltmann@rutgers.edu 848-445-4634, 732-318-1055
Karen White
Karen White Director of Working Families Program kswhite@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-0081
Yarrow Willman-Cole Program Coordinator yarrowwc@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-1294
Judith Woods Events Coordinator judylugo@work.rutgers.edu 848-932-9504
Elaine Zundl Research Director ezundl@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-1275