Faculty and Staff Directory

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Eugene McElroy Library Associate sagauro@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-9513
Heather A. McKay Director, Education and Employment Research Center Hmckay@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-4735
Debra A. McNeill Program Coordinator mcneill@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-6926
Claudia Meer Associate Extension Specialist cgmeer@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-9412
Michael Merrill Director of LEARN mmerrill@smlr.rutgers.edu Business: 848-932-1890 Work: 848-932-9504
Jessica R. Methot Assistant Professor jmethot@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-1112
Suzanne Michael Senior Researcher sm124@rci.rutgers.edu 848-445-9453
Mackenzie Moran Program Coordinator mmoran@smlr.rutgers.edu (848) 445-9450
Mary Murphree
Mary Murphree Senior Research Analyst mary.murphree@rutgers.edu 848-445-9453
Akhila Naik Director of Student Services an332@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-1981
Sanghee Park Assistant Professor spark@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-1051
Joan Parker, Ph.D. LEARN Instructor
Julie Peters Director, James B. Carey Library jpeters@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-9608
Linda Post Administrative Coordinator, Dean's Office lpost@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-4616