Faculty and Staff Directory

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Ildi Koczan Career Management Specialist ikoczan@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-9428
Barbara Konopka Administrative Assistant konopka@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-4252
Elaine Kovac-Stroud Associate Dean estroud@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-5993
Barbara A. Lee
Barbara A. Lee Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs lee@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-2600
Tamara Lee Assistant Professor tl466@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-1290
Chunyun Li
Chunyun Li Assistant Professor chunyun@eden.rutgers.edu 732-932-1868
Junting Li Ph.D. Student
Mingwei Liu Associate Professor mingwei@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-6540
Douglas Mahony Ph.D. Student dmm309@lehigh.edu 610.758.4935
Anne-Michelle Marsden
Anne-Michelle Marsden Teaching Instructor marsden@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-4252
Carmen Martino Assistant Professor cthndrrd@verizon.net 848-932-6926
James W. Mastriani, M.S. LEARN Instructor
Audrey Mattoon Research Associate audrey.mattoon@rutgers.edu 848-445-9453
Joseph McCune
Joseph McCune Associate Teaching Professor jmccune@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-1052