Faculty and Staff Directory

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Ingrid Fulmer Associate Professor ifulmer@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-4519
Sargam Garg
Sargam Garg Ph.D. Student sargamg@scarletmail.rutgers.edu 732-445-7958
Len Garrison Career Services Manager lgarrison@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-4629
Cristina Gherasimov Research Associate cgherasimov@policsci.rutgers.edu 848-445-9453
Rebecca Givan
Rebecca Givan Associate Professor rkg47@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-2030
Glenda Gracia-Rivera Associate Director ggrivera@rci.rutgers.edu 848-932-0054
Joo Hun Han Assistant Professor jhan@smlr.rutgers.edu
Kyongji Han
Kyongji Han Ph.D. Student hankj@eden.rutgers.edu 848-445-8394
Sara Haviland Senior Researcher sara.haviland@rutgers.edu 848-445-9453
Dean James Hayton
James Hayton Dean of School of Management and Labor Relations james.hayton@smlr.rutgers.edu
Don Horowitz, Esq., J.D. LEARN Instructor
Susan E. Jackson Distinguished Professor sjackson@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-5447
Henry Hailong Jia Ph.D. Student
Hazel-Anne M. Johnson Assistant Teaching Professor hjohnson@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-4635
Saehee Kang
Saehee Kang Ph.D. Student saehee.kang@rutgers.edu 848-445-5834
Carla Katz Assistant Teaching Professor cakatz@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-1921
Rebecca R. Kehoe Assistant Professor kehoe@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-5442