Faculty and Staff Directory

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Sargam Garg
Sargam Garg Ph.D. Student sargamg@scarletmail.rutgers.edu 732-445-7958
Len Garrison Career Services Manager lgarrison@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-4629
Cristina Gherasimov Research Associate cgherasimov@policsci.rutgers.edu 848-445-9453
Rebecca Givan
Rebecca Givan Associate Professor rkg47@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-2030
Kyongji Han
Kyongji Han Ph.D. Student hankj@eden.rutgers.edu 848-445-8394
Sara Haviland Senior Researcher sara.haviland@rutgers.edu 848-445-9453
Dean James Hayton
James Hayton Dean of School of Management and Labor Relations james.hayton@smlr.rutgers.edu
Don Horowitz, Esq., J.D. LEARN Instructor
Susan E. Jackson Distinguished Professor sjackson@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-5447
Henry Hailong Jia Ph.D. Student
Hazel-Anne M. Johnson Assistant Teaching Professor hjohnson@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-4635
Omari Joseph Event Coordinator oj12@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-9245
Carla Katz Assistant Teaching Professor cakatz@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-932-1921
Rebecca R. Kehoe Assistant Professor kehoe@smlr.rutgers.edu 848-445-5442
Joyce M. Klein, Esq., J.D. LEARN Instructor