EPE Faculty

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Gaya P. Agrawal
Instructor

 

David G. Allen
Chair, Department of Human Resource Management
david.allen@rutgers.edu

 

Virginia Becaccio
Program Coordinator
gbecaccio@epe.rutgers.edu
848-445-9429

 

William G. Castellano
William G. Castellano
Associate Dean, External Engagement
castellano@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-9406

 

David A. Ferio
Associate Teaching Professor and Director
ferio@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-0862

 

Ingrid Fulmer
Associate Professor
ifulmer@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-4519

 

Rebecca R. Kehoe
Assistant Professor
kehoe@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-5442

 

Barbara A. Lee
Barbara A. Lee
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
lee@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-2600