Core Faculty

David G. Allen
Chair, Department of Human Resource Management
david.allen@rutgers.edu

 

Joseph R. Blasi
Distinguished Professor
blasi@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-5444

 

Teresa Boyer
Teresa Boyer
Assistant Research Professor
terri.boyer@rutgers.edu
848-932-5473

 

Dana Britton
Professor
db650@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-3499

 

William Brucher
Teaching Instructor
wbrucher@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-5586

 

William G. Castellano
William G. Castellano
Associate Dean, External Engagement
castellano@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-9406

 

Tracy F. H. Chang
Associate Professor
tracyc@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-1747

 

Dorothy Sue Cobble
Distinguished Professor
cobble@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-1742

 

Douglas J. Coffey
Teaching Instructor
douglas.coffey@rutgers.edu
848-445-5639

 

Ashley Conway
Ashley Conway
Teaching Instructor
aconway@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-2935

 

James M. Cooney
Assistant Teaching Professor
jacooney@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-8560

 

Paige Dennis
Project Coordinator
paige.dennis@rutgers.edu
848-445-4744

 

Patrick Downes
Assistant Professor
patrick.downes@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-5830

 

William Dwyer
Teaching Instructor
wmd3@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-2730

 

Adrienne Eaton
Associate Dean at SMLR
aeeaton@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-8561

 

Charles H. Fay
Director of HRM Undergraduate Programs
cfay@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-5831

 

Jie (Jasmine) Feng
Assistant Professor
jie.feng@rutgers.edu
848-445-5228

 

David A. Ferio
Associate Teaching Professor and Director
ferio@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-0862

 

Janice R. Fine
Associate Professor
jrfine@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-1746

 

Ingrid Fulmer
Associate Professor
ifulmer@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-4519

 

Rebecca Givan
Rebecca Givan
Associate Professor
rkg47@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-2030

 

Joo Hun Han
Assistant Professor
jhan@smlr.rutgers.edu

 

Dean James Hayton
James Hayton
Dean of School of Management and Labor Relations
james.hayton@smlr.rutgers.edu