Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Rutgers School of Management and Labor Relations.

If you have questions about our programs or a general inquiry, please see the contacts listed below. For more information, view our faculty and staff directory
 

Career Services
 

Human Resource Management

Certificate & Continuing Studies Programs
 

Labor Studies and Employment Relations

Labor Education and Research Now

Dean's Office
 

Media Inquiries

Directions

Ph.D. in IRHR

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Career Services

HRM 

LSER

Len Garrison
Career Services Manager
Phone: 848-445-4629
lgarrison@smlr.rutgers.edu
 

Akhila Naik
Director of Student Services
Phone: 848-932-0303
an332@smlr.rutgers.edu

Ildi Koczan
Career Management Specialist
Phone: 848-445-9428
ikoczan@smlr.rutgers.edu
 

William Dwyer
Faculty Career Services Advisor
wmd3@smlr.rutgers.edu

Nayana Vaidya
Career Management Specialist
Phone: 848-445-4645
nvaidya@smlr.rutgers.edu

Justin Vinton
Employer Relations Coordinator
Phone: 848-932-9505
employerrelations@work.rutgers.edu

 

 

 

Back To Top

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Certificate & Continuing Studies Programs

Executive and Professional Education (EPE)
info@epe.rutgers.edu
 

Labor Education and Research Now (LEARN)
learn@work.rutgers.edu

Back To Top

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dean's Office

Dean

James Hayton
james.hayton@smlr.rutgers.edu

 

Associate Dean, Executive and Professional Education

William Castellano
castellano@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-9406

 

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs

Adrienne Eaton
aeeaton@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-8561

 

Associate Dean, Business and Administration

Elaine Kovac Stroud
estroud@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-5993

 

Dean's Office Staff

Julia Colvin
Special Projects Coordinator & Assistant to the Dean
jcolvin@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-9441

 

Khaleef Crumbley
Business Manager
crumbley@smlr.rutgers.edu

 

Janice DiLella
HR Specialist
jdilella@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-5975

 

Steve Flamisch
Press Officer
steve.flamisch@rutgers.edu
848-252-9011

 

Linda Post
Administrative Coordinator
lpost@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-4616

 

Kasia Proszowski
Grant Manager
kasia@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-6851

 

Renée Walker
Director of Marketing and Communications
rwalker@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-445-7582

 

 

Back To Top

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Directions

Back To Top

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Human Resource Management

Director of HRM
Undergraduate Programs

Student Counselor, 
Undergraduate Programs

Charles Fay, Ph.D.
848-445-5831
cfay@smlr.rutgers.edu

Rebecca Tinkham
848-445-5969
tinkham@smlr.rutgers.edu

 

Director of HRM
Graduate Program

Student Counselor,
Graduate Program

David A. Ferio, Ph.D.
848-445-0862
ferio@smlr.rutgers.edu 

Joanna Eriksen
848-445-5974
jeriksen@rci.rutgers.edu

 

Back To Top

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Labor Studies and Employment Relations

Student Advisor, 
Undergraduate Programs

Director of Student Services

Amy Marchitto
848-932-8559
All Inquiries:  lobelo@smlr.rutgers.edu
B.S. Degree Inquiries: ucc@rutgers.edu

Akhila Naik
848-932-0303
an332@smlr.rutgers.edu

 Career Services Coordinators
careerservices@work.rutgers.edu

 

Labor Education and Research Now (LEARN)

Director of LEARN

Event Coordinator

Michael Merrill
All Inquiries: mmerrill@smlr.rutgers.edu

Judith Woods Logo
848-932-9504 
judithwl@smlr.rutgers.edu

Back To Top

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Media Inquiries

Press Officer

Steve Flamisch
Cell: 848-252-9011
Email: steve.flamisch@smlr.rutgers.edu

Back To Top

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Ph.D. in IRHR

Program Directors

 

Mingwei Liu
848-932-6540
mingwei@smlr.rutgers.edu

Patrick F. McKay
848-445-5989
pmckay@smlr.rutgers.edu

 

Program Coordinator

Shetal Asarpota
848-445-5834
asarpota@smlr.rutgers.edu
 

 

Back To Top