Dean's Office

 

Meet the Dean


 

Susan J. Schurman
Dean, SMLR/
Dean, University College
732-932-6965 x2162
schurman@dceo.rutgers.edu


Meet the Dean's Office Members


Meera Ananth
Development Specialist
848-445-4615
mananth@smlr.rutgers.edu

 

Padma Arvind
Director
Healthcare Talent Network
848-445-4531
padma.arvind@work.rutgers.edu

 

Khaleef Crumbley
Business Manager
crumbley@smlr.rutgers.edu

Janice DiLella
Human Resources Liaison/
Payroll Coordinator
848-445-5975
jdilella@smlr.rutgers.edu

 


Laura Hart
Business Manager
lmhart@smlr.rutgers.edu

 

Ashe Husein
Manager, Information Technology
848-445-5976
asheh@rutgers.edu


Susan E. Jackson

Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives
848-445-5447
sjackson@smlr.rutgers.edu

 


Dave Lepak

Associate Dean
848-445-1389
lepak@smlr.rutgers.edu

 


Linda Post

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
848-445-4616
lpost@smlr.rutgers.edu

 


Kasia Proszowski
Grant Manager
848-445-6851
kasia@smlr.rutgers.edu

Elaine Kovac Stroud



Elaine Kovac Stroud

Assistant Dean
848-445-5993
estroud@smlr.rutgers.edu


Renée Walker

Director of Communications
848-445-7582
rwalker@smlr.rutgers.edu